Flatshare in Hong Kong

Over 10000 members find living places on Homates
Share the rental with roommates

hket hket-home sky-post next-magazine edigest 881

HKD 4500


荃灣豪輝花園(市中心)分租1房(近地鐵及皇岡巴士站) 荃灣市中心,近地鐵站,樓下商店齊集,全部天橋貫通不怕下雨,附近24小時皇岡巴士站往返內地超方便,房間8呎×8呎,有上下格床,窗戶向南,15樓以上,景觀開揚,見圖可知,有二面窗,共用廁廚,歡迎whatsapp我預約睇房。 你想租房,我亦只想出租,全屋男生,已寫清楚,歡迎養貓狗,有意可留言,我是會員可見到你的手機號碼,我亦會立即聯絡你,我亦歡迎安排最近時間上來房間參觀,何解回你卻又完全不回應?始終租地方,親身到現場感受一下才最實際。 歡迎短期租住,租金及租期可睇樓後大家再商議。 本人從事社區工作廿多年,主要接觸街坊朋友,深信自己好容易相處,大厦剛完成大維修,沒有嘈音問題了,房間上下格床,我是全房出租,若然二人入住也可,但租金要再行商討,當然租金絕不會乘大2倍的,請放心。

Move-in now
HKD 6000

Choi Hung Estate, Hong Kong

A comfy flat to Share The flat is located near Choi Hung and Diamond Hill, Hong Kong, 1 bedrooms and 1 living rooms, sized 600 sq ft. Location is convenient, Bus stops next the estate, commuting to the island sides, New Territories and to Sai Kung. 5 mins walk to Diamond Hill MTR station. There are Convenient store, Supermarket, , Park, Clinic, Restaurants in the shopping arcade. Bedroom, monthly rent $6000 1 months deposit. The rent has included Management fee, Utility bill, Internet.The rental period is 12 months, Feb 1 or thereafter. No smoking, No pets. female preferred. This flat is provided with A/C, Water heater, Table, Television, Washer, Cooker, Fridge, Bed, Wardrobe, Wifi.

Move-in now
HKD 7000

Mei Foo Sun Chuen, Kwai Chung, Lai Chi Kok, Cheung Sha Wan, Sham Shui Po

我是一個來港五年多北方長大 籍貫上海的女生。為人隨和友善,非常自覺,有著一堆健康的嗜好和積極的心態,熱愛運動,旅行,比較好安靜,喜歡規律的生活,也很愛分享。希望可以找到一個有相似個性的妹子一起互相友愛的生活在同一個屋簷下~不斤斤計較 互助互愛~

Jul 31 move-in
New flat HKD 18000


全新世宙 3房 簡單裝修

Jun 10 move-in
New flat HKD 14500


北角/炮台山, 全新裝修山景.14名校網旺中帶靜.實用開揚.南北對流 鄰近北角/炮台山地鐵站. 近英皇道交通便利.附近食市臨立,全新裝修,屋內間隔實用,南北對流,多窗光猛,安靜舒適,14校網,有匙即看,歡迎致電查詢林先生

Jun 1 move-in
HKD 7500

鰂魚涌, 鸭脷洲, 鲗鱼涌, 西环, 蓝田

Work at Wan Chai from Mon. to Fri. Get up at 8, go to bed around 23-24, prefer quiet, especially when sleeping, sometimes do indoor exercises for 10 min at 22, outgoing but also need private space, like cooking now and then, like both indoor activities like gaming and music, and outdoors like hiking. Can speak Mandarin Chinese, English and a little Cantonese. 週一至週五在灣仔工作,早上八點起床,晚上十一到十二點睡覺,喜歡安靜(特別是睡覺時),十點左右會在室內運動十分鐘,外向健談但也同時在意私人空間,偶爾做飯,不喜歡客廳有人住,興趣方面可宅可戶外。

Aug 1 move-in
HKD 9000

Mid Level Central/Admiralty, Sheung Wan/Central, Western District

As a performer, I travel a lot. So I hope it's good thing that you won't see me quite a lot at home. While, another side, I stay at home during daytime when I'm in HK. And so I have to always practice on my violin, vocal, dancing, or just stretch at home. So I hope my bouncing and making sounds during daytime won't annoy you- or you won't see that if you will be working outside home during daytime. That's much of my concern! Cheer!

Jun 1 move-in
HKD 5500

元朗, Tsuen Wan

33岁, 單身女士, 愛整潔, 守信, 愛寧靜, 有正當職業, 無不良嗜好, 不煙不酒, 現今樓巿租金價格日益急升, 但又想有一個屬於自己的小小天地, 所以欲尋同為女性之室友.

Jul 31 move-in